Search Mobile

Download Latest Movie Yeh Dooriyan 2011 Songs. Yeh Dooriyan Is Directed By Deepshikha, Music Director Of Yeh Dooriyan Is Sajid-Wajid And Movie Release Date Is 26 August 2011. Download Yeh Dooriyan Mp3 Songs Which Contains 7 At SongsPK.

SongsPK || Indian Movies Songs || >> Yeh Dooriyan Songs - Download Indian Movies Songs

Yeh Dooriyan Songs Mp3 Songs

Yeh Dooriyan Songs mp3 songs
  • Deepshikha Nagpal
  • Deepshikha Nagpal
  • Amjad Nadeem, Meet Bros Anjjan, Raju Singh
  • 26 August 2011
  • Shabbir Ahmed, Priya Panchal, Kumaar, Kanwar Juneja
  • Deepshikha Nagpal, Kaishav Arora, Inder Kumar, Kunicka Lal, Ayub Khan, Chitrashi Rawat, Delnaz Paul, Achint Kaur, Rajesh Kehra

Yeh Dooriyan Songs Mp3 Songs Download

>> Right Click On The Song And Click "Save Target As... " To Download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*